Teacher Aides

Teacher Aides

Amy IremongerI can be contacted on amyi@westpark.school.nz
Rachel Drew I can be contacted at racheld@westpark.school.nz
  
Sergio Hollis

I can be contacted at sergioh@westpark.school.nz

Chantal Karaitiana I can be contacted at chantalk@westpark.school.nz
  
Rachel Fourie I can be contacted  at rachelp@westpark.school.nz
Marnie Power I can be contacted at marniep@westpark.school.nz
Libby Simblett I can be contacted at libbys@westpark.school.nz