Teachers

Years 5 & 6 Team Kahikatea

Emily Osborn

(Team Leader)

I can be contacted at emilyo@westpark.school.nz

 Angelina Alsford 

I can be contacted at angelinaa@westpark.school.nz

Laura BellI can be contacted at laurab@westpark.school.nz

Michael Joseph

 I can be contacted at michaelj@westpark.school.nz

Callan McNamee

 I can be contacted at callanm@westpark.school.nz.

 Grace Baker I can be contacted graceb@westpark.school.nz

Years 3 & 4 Team Rimu

Jayne Taylor

( Team Leader)

I can be contacted at jaynet@westpark.school.nz
Helen Ayres

I can be contacted on my email helena@westpark.school.nz

Paula MacIvor

 I can be contacted at paulam@westpark.school.nz

Sherrick Reid  I can be contacted at sherrickr@westpark.school.nz
Zoe ThorntonI can be contacted at zoet@westpark.school.nz.
Flavia Kuntze I can be contacted at flaviak@westpark.school.nz.

Year 2 Team Miro

Nicola Woodward

I can be contacted on nicolaw@westpark.school.nz 

Taylor Houston 

I can be contacted on taylorh@westpark.school.nz 

Laura Haughin

I can be contacted on laurah@westpark.school.nz 

  

Year 1 Team Totara

Sally RoweI can be contacted  at sallyr@westpark.school.nz

Kate Collins 

I can be contacted  at katec@westpark.school.nz

Anna Starr I can be contacted  at annas@westpark.school.nz
  

Staff on leave